As a writer, I am always looking for new ways to share my book with readers. I have been experimenting here lately with creating an audio version of my book, and to be honest, it’s a lot harder than I thought it would be! This is my first attempt at an audio excerpt from my book, and I would really love your feedback on it. Is the audio clear? Am I entertaining as I read it? Was it enjoyable to listen to? And thanks to all of you who have followed me and take time out of your busy day to listen to me. It’s really appreciated. 🙂

Source: Dear Reader

Leave a Reply

